Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

History & Social Studies

Faculty

Name Position Email
Arlena Arteaga Teacher aarteaga@ecedu.net
Benjamin Beresford Teacher bberesford@ecedu.net
David Bisbee Teacher dbisbee@ecedu.net
Tracie Carroll Teacher tcarroll@ecedu.net
Warren Collier Teacher wcollier@ecedu.net
Tara Firenzi Teacher tfirenzi@ecedu.net
Christopher Johnson Teacher cjohnson@ecedu.net
Arthur Kinyanjui Teacher akinyanjui@ecedu.net
Dawna Linsdell Teacher dlinsdell@ecedu.net
Phillip Lyons Teacher plyons@ecedu.net
Nora Matta Teacher nmatta@ecedu.net
Jeff Patrick Teacher/ Instructional Lead jpatrick@ecedu.net
Mark Weisman Teacher mweisman@ecedu.net
Max Zipperstein Teacher mzipperstein@ecedu.net

Resources